Council Members

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Council Members

Shirley Purcival, Council President

Spurcival@parksideborough.com

Doug Bull, Vice President, Finance, Recreation.

Dbull@parksideborough.com

Nick Capobianco, Police & Public Safety/ Public Works / Code Enforcement Recycling/MS4.

Ncapobianco@parksideborough.com

Eric Long, Licenses & Inspections

Elong@parksideborough.com

Perry Sweigart, Ordinances, Recreation.

(psweigart@parksideborough.com)

Scott Sidlow, at Large

(ssidlow@parksideborough.com)

Anna Guy, at Large

(aguy@parksideborough.com)